Updates, Events, New Releases

Click here to see all books in this series


Book 4 - Distracting the Heir

She was just trying to help another lady out...


Book 5 - Provoking Lord Simmons

She’s the opposite of what he needs. Too bad she’s all he wants…

Cape Avalon series

Contemporary Women's Friendship Fiction novels

Follow the emotional journey demonstrating how great loss can still lead to a happy ending


Book 1 - Return to Sandpiper Cottage

Sometimes it takes losing everything to find yourself again


Book 2 - Shelter at Sugar Beach

She’s determined to avoid romance. Life has other plans…